Officers & Contacts 

President 
Matthew Cameron 
 
Ashtons Legal 
The Long Barn Fornham Business Court Fornham St. Martin Bury St. Edmunds 
IP31 1SL 
 
Tel. 01284 727016 
Fax: 01284 764214 
 
E-mail Matthew.Cameron@ashtonslegal.co.uk 
Hon. Treasurer 
Louise Cardwell 
 
Ashtons Legal Waterfront House, Wherry Quay Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP4 1AS 
 
DX 3221 IPSWICH 
Tel. 01473 261320 
Fax 01473 230505 
 
e-mail louise.cardwell@ashtonslegal.co.uk 
Education & Training Officer / Deputy Vice President 
Amanda Timcke 
 
Birketts 
Providence House 141-145 Princes Street Ipswich 
IP1 1QJ 
 
Tel. 01473 406215 
Fax 01473 230524 
e-mail Amanda-Timcke@birketts.co.uk 
President 2017-2018 & Representative of Colchester Solicitors 
Jon Armstrong 
 
Armstrong Family Law 
Unit 9 
North Colchester Business Centre 340 The Crescent 
Colchester 
Essex 
CO4 9AD 
 
Tel. 01206 848426 
Mob. 07969 388132 
e-mail jon@armstrongfamilylaw.co.uk 
President 2014-2015 
Philip Hoddell 
 
1 Amphora Place Sheepen Road Colchester 
Essex 
CO3 3WG 
Tel. 01206 217320 
Fax 01206 711348 
e-mail philip.hoddell@birkettlong.co.uk 
Chair – JLD 
Juliet Gordon 
 
Gotelee Solicitors 31 - 41 Elm Street Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP1 2AY 
 
DX3220 IPSWICH 
Tel. 01473 298184 
e-mail juliet.gordon@gotelee.co.uk 
Relationship Manager - East 
Jack Dunkley 
 
The Law Society 113 Chancery Lane London 
WC2A 1PL 
 
Mob. 07969 022698 
e-mail Jack.Dunkley@LawSociety.org.uk 
President 2018-2019 
Denise Head 
 
Bates Wells & Braithwaite 29 Lower Brook Street Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP4 1AQ 
 
DX3204 IPSWICH 
Tel. 01473 219282 
Fax 01473 230804 
e-mail denise.head@bates-wells.co.uk 
Vice President 
Chris Andrews 
 
John Fowlers LLP Town Hall Chambers St. Runwald Street Colchester 
Essex 
CO1 1DS 
 
DX 3605 COLCHESTER 
Tel. 01206 576151 
Fax 01206 761916 
 
E-mail chris@johnfowlers.co.uk 
Hon. Secretary 
Ivana Radovic 
 
Birketts 
Brierly Place 
160-162 New London Road Chelmsford 
 
CM2 0AP. 
DX89703 Chelmsford 2 
Tel. 01245 211289 
 
e-mail ivana-radovic@birketts.co.uk 
(National) Law Society Council Member 
Roger Buston 
 
Birkett Long LLP 
1 Amphora Place 
Sheepen Road Colchester Essex 
CO3 3WG 
 
Tel. 01206 217335 
Mob. 07770 305 977 
Fax: 01206 711398 
 
e-mail roger.buston@birkettlong.co.uk 
PRO/PLO 
Louise Goodenough 
 
Haywards Solicitors 7/9 Tavern Street Stowmarket 
Suffolk 
IP14 1PJ 
 
DX35900 STOWMARKET 
Tel. 01449 613631 
Fax 01449 613851 
e-mail louise.goodenough@haywards- solicitors.co.uk 
President 2015-2016 
Nigel Farthing 
 
Birketts 
Providence House 141-145 Princes Street Ipswich 
IP1 1QJ 
 
Tel. 01473 232300 
Fax 01473 230524 
e-mail nigel-farthing@birketts.co.uk 
President 2011-2012 & Representative of Colchester Solicitors Group 
Kim Kennedy 
 
John Fowlers LLP 
Town Hall Chambers St. Runwald Street Colchester 
CO1 1DS 
 
DX 3605 COLCHESTER 
Tel. 01206 576151 
Mob. 07860248770 
Fax 01206 761916 
e-mail tracy@johnfowlers.co.uk 
Kate Barnes 
Kate Barnes Kerseys Solicitors 32 Lloyds Avenue Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP1 3HD 
 
Tel: 01473 407147 
e-mail kate.barnes@Kerseys.co.uk 
SNELS Administrative Secretary 
Christine Kettle 
 
Whitegate Cottage Coddenham Green Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP6 9UN 
 
Tel. 01449 760731 
e-mail snels@topcopysec.co.uk 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings