Officers & Contacts 

President / PRO/PLO  
Louise Goodenough 
 
Haywards Solicitors 7/9 Tavern Street Stowmarket 
Suffolk 
IP14 1PJ 
 
DX35900 STOWMARKET 
Tel. 01449 613631 
Fax 01449 613851 
e-mail louise.goodenough@haywards- solicitors.co.uk 
Education & Training Officer 
Amanda Timcke 
 
Birketts LLP 
Providence House 141- 145 Princes Street Ipswich 
IP1 1QJ 
 
Tel. 01473 406215 
Fax: 01473 230524 
 
E-mail Amanda-Timcke@birketts.co.uk 
Hon. Treasurer 
Louise Cardwell 
 
Ashtons Legal Waterfront House, Wherry Quay Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP4 1AS 
 
DX 3221 IPSWICH 
Tel. 01473 261320 
Fax 01473 230505 
 
e-mail louise.cardwell@ashtonslegal.co.uk 
Matthew Cameron 
Ashtons Legal 
The Longbarn Fornham Business Court Fornham St. Martin Bury St. Edmunds 
IP31 1SL 
 
Tel: 01284 727016 
Fax 01284 764214 
e-mail Matthew.Cameron@ashtonslegal.co.uk 
Philip Hoddell 
1 Amphora Place Sheepen Road Colchester 
Essex 
CO3 3WG 
Tel. 01206 217320 
Fax 01206 711348 
e-mail philip.hoddell@birkettlong.co.uk 
Chair – JLD 
Hannah Gordon 
 
Kerseys Solicitors 32 Lloyds Avenue, Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP1 3HD 
 
 
Tel. 01473 407105 
e-mail hannah.gordon@kerseys.co.uk 
Council Members Suffolk and Essex 
Donna Taylor (Suffolk) 
Tony Fisher (Essex) 
 
The Law Society 113 Chancery Lane London 
WC2A 1PL 
 
 
Denise Head 
Bates Wells & Braithwaite 29 Lower Brook Street Ipswich 
Suffolk 
IP4 1AQ 
 
DX3204 IPSWICH 
Tel. 01473 219282 
Fax 01473 230804 
e-mail denise.head@bates-wells.co.uk 
 
Christopher Meadows  
 
Secretary of Colchester Solicitors Group 
 
John Fowlers LLP 
Town Hall Chambers St. Runwald Street Colchester 
CO1 1DS 
 
DX 3605 COLCHESTER 
Tel. 01206 576151 
Fax 01206 761916 
e-mail chrismeadows@johnfowlers.co.uk 
Ian Richardson 
 
Representative of Colchester Solicitors Group 
 
Sparlings Solicitors 
3 West Stockwell Street 
Colchester 
Essex CO1 1HQ 
DX 3607 Colchester 
 
Tel 01206 733733 
Fax 01206 564551 
e-mail ir@sparlings.co.uk 
Vice President  
Ben Carver 
 
John Fowlers LLP 
Town Hall Chambers, St. Runwald Street, Colchester, CO1 1DS 
 
Tel. 01206 576151 
e-mail ben@johnfowlers.co.uk 
Past-President 
Chris Andrews 
 
John Fowlers LLP 
Town Hall Chambers, St. Runwald Street, Colchester, 
CO1 1DS 
 
DX 3605 COLCHESTER 
Tel. 01206 576151 
Fax 01206 761916 
 
E-mail chris@johnfowlers.co.uk 
Hon. Secretary 
Ivana Radovic 
 
Birketts 
Brierly Place 
160-162 New London Road Chelmsford 
 
CM2 0AP. 
DX89703 Chelmsford 2 
Tel. 01245 211289 
 
e-mail ivana-radovic@birketts.co.uk 
Hon. Council Member 
Roger Buston 
 
Birkett Long LLP 
1 Amphora Place 
Sheepen Road Colchester Essex 
CO3 3WG 
 
Tel. 01206 217335 
Mob. 07770 305 977 
Fax: 01206 711398 
 
e-mail rbuston@apblaw.co.uk 
Nigel Farthing 
Birketts 
Providence House 141-145 Princes Street Ipswich 
IP1 1QJ 
 
Tel. 01473 232300 
Fax 01473 230524 
e-mail nigel-farthing@birketts.co.uk 
Representative of Colchester Solicitors Group 
Kim Kennedy 
 
John Fowlers LLP 
Town Hall Chambers St. Runwald Street Colchester 
CO1 1DS 
 
DX 3605 COLCHESTER 
Tel. 01206 576151 
Mob. 07860248770 
Fax 01206 761916 
e-mail tracy@johnfowlers.co.uk 
SNELS Administrative Secretary 
 
 
 
 
e-mail: SuffolkNEssexLawSociety@birketts.co.uk 
 
Sarah King  
 
Representative of Colchester Solicitors Group 
 
John Fowlers LLP 
Town Hall Chambers St. Runwald Street Colchester 
CO1 1DS 
 
DX 3605 COLCHESTER 
Tel. 01206 576151 
Fax 01206 761916 
e-mail sarah.king@johnfowlers.co.uk 
Morenike 'Ren' Ajediti 
 
Local government Representative 
 
West Suffolk Council 
West Suffolk House, 
Western Way, 
Bury St Edmunds, 
Suffolk, 
IP33 3YU 
 
Email: ren.ajediti@westsuffolk.gov.uk 
Dr Stephen Colman 
 
 
University of Suffolk Representative 
 
University of Suffolk, 
Waterfront Building, 
19 Neptune Quay, 
Ipswich IP4 1QJ 
 
 
T: +44 (0)1473 338526 
E: s.colman@uos.ac.uk 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings